Dubuque Location

                      Main Location                           Dubuque Location
                             527 - 10th Ave. W.,  Suite #4            1170 Roosevelt St. Ext.
                       Milan,  Illinois 61264                          Dubuque, IA 52001
                       Office (309) 283-7374 ​                        Phone: (563) 258-8389
                        Fax  (888) 704-4960​.

Contact Us

Milan Location

TRACO Fire Protection LLC​


.


Tony Bossio

President

Email: tbossio@tracofire.com

Phone: (309) 283.7374


Jennifer Reagan
Chief Executive Officer
Email: jreagan@tracofire.com
Phone: (309) 283.7374


Tony Pompa
Labor Superintendent
Email: tpompa@tracofire.com
Phone: (309) 269.4603


Mike Collins

Senior Estimator

Email: mlcollins@tracofire.com
Phone: (309) 912.6149


Michael Richards

Design/Sales

Email: mrichards@tracofire.com

Phone: (309) 283.7374


Erik Adams
Service/Inspection Sales Manager
Email: eadams@tracofire.com
Phone: (563) 528.3745


Jake Costello

Site Supervisor - Dubuque Region

Email: jcostello@tracofire.com

Phone: (608) 482.4724


Kelsie Okey
Administrative Assistant
Email: kokey@tracofire.com
Phone: (309) 283.7374



Question on your invoice or contract billing? Please call Kelsie at 309.283.7374, or email her at kokey@tracofire.com.